corey’s birthday

happy 5th, bro

derp.

I don’t even know if I mean it

let’s assume I do

I hurt on the inside right now and I’m not quite sure why.

It might be that fic I read.

It might be those Coldplay songs I’ve had on replay for the past few hours.

It might be the lack of interaction and communication from this weekend (even though I had a healthy dosage on Friday).

It might be from the fact that I had planned to study but never got around to it.

It might be physical but that’s just too much info right there.

But anyways, this isn’t a feeling of miserable, it’s just… ugh. There’s a distinct lack of comfort and I can’t feel right anymore. I’m missing something entirely on a scale too large for me to comprehend. And it hurts.

The frick am I saying.

I just kinda want to recite lyrics from different songs here right now.

But that wouldn’t make any sense either, so I’ll refrain from boring you with that.